YOUR SOURCE FOR: Over 280 Australian Blues CD titles - Over 200 Australian Blues artists' biographies.

Jack Derwin - 'Jack Cat Blues'

Jack Derwin - 'Jack Cat Blues'


CD Title: Jack Cat Blues

Year Released: 2005

Song List:
1. River of Love
2. When Youve Had Enough Of Me
3. Taboulie Blues
4. Memphis Jitter Blues
5. Room To Move
6. The Thrill Is Gone
7. Who Will Be Next
8. Kazs Cafe
9. Dont Send Me Home In Wood
10. Blue Mountain Bound
11. Lonely Avenue
12. Hoochie Coochie Man
13. Old Kaputar Road
14. Baby Please Dont Go
15. Hand It Over
16. Reflected Blue
17. Moonchild

Other Albums Available:
All Covered in Blue (2013)
Bend It (2006)

For more information on Jack Derwin, click here.

To Visit Jack's Website

Price: $20.00


Register now to subscribe to the Festival's free newsletter.


Winners were announced on Saturday 9th...