YOUR SOURCE FOR: Over 280 Australian Blues CD titles - Over 200 Australian Blues artists' biographies.

Lloyd Spiegel - 'Tall Stories'

Lloyd Spiegel - 'Tall Stories'

Artist Name: Lloyd Spiegel

CD Title: Tall Stories

Year of Production: 2003

Song List:
1. Blues, Leave me Alone
2. Dyin Slow
3. Loretta
4. New York City
5. Confession
6. Before the Storm
7. The Storm
8. Road, Dirt and Rail
9. One of These Days
10. Goin Out West
11. Who Do You Love
12. Mississippi Sun

For more information on Lloyd Spiegel, click here.

Price: $25.00


Register now to subscribe to the Festival's free newsletter.


Devil's Kiosk - "...