YOUR SOURCE FOR: Over 280 Australian Blues CD titles - Over 200 Australian Blues artists' biographies.

Jan Preston - 'Queen of Boogie Woogie Piano'

Jan Preston - 'Queen of Boogie Woogie Piano'

Artist Name: Jan Preston

CD Title: Queen of Boogie Woogie Piano

Year Released: 2006

Song List:

1. Lazy Boogie
2. Black and White Rag
3. Trout Blues
4. The Entertainer
5. You're the One for Me
6. Mama Cat Boogie
7. Eat Chocolate and Cry
8. Gone So Long
9. Baby Elephant Walk
10. Shout for Joy
11. I Want a Little Sugar in My Bowl
12. Blueberry Hill
13. After the Applause
14. Jan's Boogie Jam
15. Nobody Knows You When You're Down and Out
16. Wild Mood Swing

Other Details: For more information on Jan Preston, click here.

Price: $30.00


Register now to subscribe to the Festival's free newsletter.

Applications to perform

For further information on applying to perform...