YOUR SOURCE FOR: Over 280 Australian Blues CD titles - Over 200 Australian Blues artists' biographies.

Jan Preston - The Cool Boogie Woogie

Jan Preston - The Cool Boogie Woogie

Band Name: Jan Preston

CD Title: The Cool Boogie Woogie

Year Released: 2010

Song List:

  1. The Cool Boogie Woogie
  2. Tonight's The Night
  3. Boatshed Boogie
  4. Leavin' Town Blues
  5. Devil Take Me Tonight
  6. Lookin' For Things
  7. Ivan The Cool
  8. It's Raining In Hamburg
  9. The Boogie Gal
  10. Everybody Knows But Me
  11. The Piano Has The Blues
  12. At Marchwood

Other Details: For more information on Jan Preston, click here.

Price: $30.00


Register now to subscribe to the Festival's free newsletter.

Applications to perform

For further information on applying to perform...