YOUR SOURCE FOR: Over 280 Australian Blues CD titles - Over 200 Australian Blues artists' biographies.

Jan Preston - 'Boogie Boots'

Jan Preston - 'Boogie Boots'

Artist Name: Jan Preston

CD Title: Boogie Boots

Year Released: 2006

Song List:
1. Boogie Boots
2. Ugly Papa
3. Eat Chocolate and Cry
4. Driving Back to Sydney
5. Rockin' Pneumonia
6. Angel, Having Trouble with My Wings
7. You're the One for Me
8. Small Town Girl
9. Winnie Played the Rag
10. The Big Beat
11. She Walked Right In and She Walked Right Out
12. Goodnight Irene

Other Details: For more information on Jan Preston, click here.

Price: $30.00


Register now to subscribe to the Festival's free newsletter.

Applications to perform

For further information on applying to perform...