YOUR SOURCE FOR: Over 280 Australian Blues CD titles - Over 200 Australian Blues artists' biographies.

Lloyd Spiegel "Double Live Set"

Lloyd Spiegel

Band Name: Lloyd Spiegel

CD Title: Double Live Set

Year Released: 2015

1st Set:
1. Statesboro Blues (William McTell)
2. Love In Vain (Robert Johnson)
3. Tangled Brew (Spiegel)
4. The Man That I Was (Spiegel/ Ruth Roshan)
5. New York City (Spiegel)
6. I Shall Be Released (Bob Dylan)
7. Lucille (Collins/Richard)
8. Road, Dirt And Rail (Spiegel)
9. King With No Crown (Spiegel)
10. Confession (Spiegel)
11. Dirt Road To Paradise (Spiegel)
12. Mississippi Sun (Spiegel)
13. I'm Down (and out and sorry) (Alex Legg)

2nd Set:
1. Rock And A Hard Place (Spiegel)
2. Walk On (Walter (brownie) McGhee)
3. Blues, Leave Me Alone (Spiegel)
4. Back To The City (Matias (Dutch)Tilders)
5. If I Killed Ya When I Met Ya (Spiegel)
6. I Don't Need No Doctor (Armstead/Simpson/Ashford)
7. Louisiana Blues (McKinley Morganfield)
8. Love And Money (Spiegel)
9. This Is Hip (john LeeHooker)
10. Murder For Breakfast (Spiegel)
11. 2:19 (Tom Waits)
12. Goin' Home (Spiegel)

Other Albums Available

Tall Stories (2003)
Timber & Steel (2006)

For more information on Lloyd Spiegel, click here.

Price: $25.00


Register now to subscribe to the Festival's free newsletter.


Winners were announced on Saturday 9th...