YOUR SOURCE FOR: Over 280 Australian Blues CD titles - Over 200 Australian Blues artists' biographies.

Geoff Achison - "Sovereign Town"

Geoff Achison -

Band Name: Geoff Achison

CD Title: Sovereign Town   

Year Released: 2018   

Song List:   
1. Skeleton Kiss   
2. Miniature Men  
3. Walk Away 
4. Sovereign Town   
5. Wandsworth Bridge  
6. Misha Bella   
7. Small Town Crime   
8. World of Blue  
9. Sleepwalking   
10. Hand of Faith  
11. Rescue the Past   
12. Coolbardie Sunrise 

Other Albums Available: 

Another Mile, Another Minute (2016)

20th Anniversary DVD/CD (2014)

Live at Burrinja Café (Solo Acoustic) 2011

One Ticket, One Ride (2009)

Little Big Men    (2005)

Souldiggin' in the UK (2000)


For more information on Geoff Achison, click here..

Price: $25.00


Register now to subscribe to the Festival's free newsletter.

Applications to perform

For further information on applying to perform...